
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Moon Palace The Grand - Punta Cana wedding packages
Resort that takes children, 2171 rooms. Prices are from the resort’s 2026 list.
- Free package
- Free with a minimum of 30 paid room nights in the wedding group, bookings of at least 3 nights; valid through December 31, 2026
- Paid packages from
- $1,150
- Largest ceremony venue
- not published
- Outside vendor fee
- see fees below
The free package
Complimentary Wedding Package
- How to qualify
- Free with a minimum of 30 paid room nights in the wedding group, bookings of at least 3 nights; valid through December 31, 2026
- Guests included
- 30
Paid packages
- Heart-to-Heart Packagefrom $1,150
10 guests included
bouquet and boutonniere · mini cake · minister if required · signing table · Deluxe version adds a special mini cake and a chuppah structure
- Petite Packagefrom $2,672
10 guests included
bouquet and boutonniere · 45-minute soloist set · Sweet Cake · 1 hour of photo coverage
- Classic Packagefrom $4,198
30 guests included
avant-garde chairs · soloist music · sweet cake · romantic décor · sparkling toast
- Prestige Packagefrom $13,800
50 guests included
ceremony structure, 50 crossback chairs, roses bouquet and boutonniere · 45-minute soloist · cocktail party with premium open bar and buffet dinner · Signature cake · DJ with professional audio and lighting · 1 hour photo and video (30 images)
Ceremony and reception venues
The resort does not list its wedding venues online.
Fees and rules on top of the package
- Outside vendor fee
- Décor and audiovisual are exclusive to Palace Productions; outside vendors allowed for other services with a per-service fee (amount not stated)
- Day pass for guests not staying
- Non-staying guests must buy a Palace Resorts Day Pass; price not stated
- Guests who must stay at the resort
- At most 20% of wedding guests may attend without staying at the resort
Legal and symbolic ceremonies
- Legal ceremony
- Offered
- Symbolic ceremony
- Offered
- What the resort says you need
- Civil ceremonies by a Justice of the Peace and document filing carry an additional fee (amount not stated)
Also worth knowing
Every package adds a wedding specialist, 15% spa discount for the group and 40% off tee times. Offer: $20 USD wedding credit per room per night booked. Packages valid through December 31, 2026. Petite listed as '$2,672 USD USD'; Prestige as '$13, 800 USD' (read as $13,800).


