Resort weddings in Barbados

11 resorts publish wedding prices here, in Barbados, St. Lawrence Gap, Oistins, Saint James Parish.

Resorts with a free package
11 of 11
Cheapest paid package
$769–$2,106
range of each resort's cheapest, 6 resorts; 5 more on out-of-date lists
Outside vendor fee
$850
1 of 11 publish one
Day pass for non-staying guests
not published

Legal or symbolic

10 resorts here say they can arrange a legal ceremony. Many couples marry legally at home and hold a symbolic ceremony at the resort, which removes the paperwork below entirely.

Resorts, cheapest package first

Royalton Vessence Barbados

Barbados, Barbados

Royalton Vessence Barbados

Free package
Free with at least 35 room nights, or 14 room nights in Diamond Club™ categories; otherwise $1,099 (2026-27 dates) or $1,399 (2028)
Paid packages from
$769
Outside vendor fee
$850
Sandals BarbadosAdults only

St. Lawrence Gap, Barbados

Sandals Barbados

Free package
Couple stays 7+ nights in a Club or Butler room category; wedding Mon-Thu between 9:00 am and 2:00 pm; not for vow renewals
Paid packages from
$1,000
Largest ceremony venue
50 guests
Sandals Royal BarbadosAdults only

Oistins, Barbados

Sandals Royal Barbados

Free package
Couple stays 7+ nights in a Club or Butler room category; wedding Mon-Thu between 9:00 am and 2:00 pm; not for vow renewals
Paid packages from
$1,000
Largest ceremony venue
50 guests
O2 Beach Club & Spa

Barbados, Barbados

O2 Beach Club & Spa

Free package
Stay 7+ nights (subject to room category); mandatory USD $375 charge applies for weddings after Jan 6, 2025
Paid packages from
$1,500
Sea Breeze Beach House

Barbados, Barbados

Sea Breeze Beach House

Free package
Stay 7+ nights (subject to room category); mandatory USD $375 charge applies for weddings after Jan 6, 2025
Paid packages from
$1,500
Sugar Bay Barbados

Barbados, Barbados

Sugar Bay Barbados

Free package
Book an Oceanfront Honeymoon Suite or higher for 7+ nights; blackout Dec 21-Jan 3; valid with discounts up to 20% only
Paid packages from
$2,106
Crystal Cove, Barbados, A Tribute Portfolio All-Inclusive Resort

Barbados, Barbados

Crystal Cove, Barbados, A Tribute Portfolio All-Inclusive Resort

Free package
May be free based on accommodation reserved (qualifying accommodation not specified)
Paid packages from
$842 (2023–2024 list)
Tamarind, Barbados, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort

Barbados, Barbados

Tamarind, Barbados, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort

Free package
May be free based on accommodation reserved (qualifying accommodation not specified)
Paid packages from
$842 (2023–2024 list)
The House, Barbados, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort - Adults OnlyAdults only

Saint James Parish, Barbados

The House, Barbados, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort - Adults Only

Free package
May be free based on accommodation reserved (qualifying accommodation not specified)
Paid packages from
$842 (2023–2024 list)
Turtle Beach, Barbados, A Tribute Portfolio All-Inclusive Resort

Barbados, Barbados

Turtle Beach, Barbados, A Tribute Portfolio All-Inclusive Resort

Free package
May be free based on accommodation reserved (qualifying accommodation not specified)
Paid packages from
$842 (2023–2024 list)
Waves Resort & Spa, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort

Barbados, Barbados

Waves Resort & Spa, An Autograph Collection All-Inclusive Resort

Free package
May be free based on accommodation reserved (qualifying accommodation not specified)
Paid packages from
$842 (2023–2024 list)

Prices on request only

These resorts host weddings but publish no package prices, so there is nothing here to compare. Their wedding teams quote by email.