
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico · Solmar
Playa Grande Resort & Grand Spa wedding packages
Resort that takes children, 260 rooms. Prices are from the resort’s 2026 list.
- Free package
- none published
- Paid packages from
- $2,299
- Largest ceremony venue
- not published
- Outside vendor fee
- $299
The free package
Playa Grande Resort & Grand Spa does not publish a free wedding package. Some resorts give one to groups that book enough rooms without advertising it; ask the resort’s wedding team before assuming either way.
Paid packages
- Intimate Package$2,299
Ceremony by judge (legal) or minister (symbolic) · decorated huppa · bouquet and boutonniere · makeup or hairstyle
- Inspiration Package$3,499
Ceremony by judge (legal) or minister (symbolic) · decorated huppa · bouquet and boutonniere · 1 h photographer · 50-min couples massage · makeup or hairstyle · anniversary certificate for 2 nights
- Vow Renewal Package$2,099
minister (symbolic) · bouquet and boutonniere · sparkling wine · 30-min back & neck massage
- Elopement Package$2,699
minister (symbolic) · bouquet and boutonniere · private 5-course dinner with wine pairing · 1 h photo · makeup or hairstyle
Ceremony and reception venues
The resort does not list its wedding venues online.
Fees and rules on top of the package
- Outside vendor fee
- $299 per each outside vendor
Legal and symbolic ceremonies
- Legal ceremony
- Offered
- Symbolic ceremony
- Offered
- What the resort says you need
- Ceremony by a judge (legal) or minister (symbolic); legal weddings carry a per-couple fee including blood test and paperwork, without apostille.
- Legal wedding fee per couple (incl. blood test and paperwork, excl. apostille)
- $750
Also worth knowing
Guest counts not stated; packages cover ceremony and couple inclusions only. Location fees apply (not stated); set-up fee USD 445; events must end by 10 pm.


